Types and Stages

Gynecologic Cancer: Types & Stages

There are five main types of cancer affect a woman’s reproductive organs:

  • Cervical
  • Ovarian
  • Uterine
  • Vaginal
  • Vulvar

Although these cancers are all included in this subset, each type has its own unique qualities. We encourage you to contact our center to learn more about the various stages.

Use these links to find out more about gynecologic cancer: